Mollet Annette

PhD, dipl. Pharm. Med. SwAPP, MBA, Head of Education & Training of the European Center of Pharmaceutical Medicine, University of Basel, Switzerland

Natsiavas Pantelis

Researcher (Grade C) at the Institute of Applied Biosciences of Centre for Research and Technology Hellas (INAB|CERTH)

Panitti Elena

MD, Global Head RWE Excellence, Novartis Pharma AG, Basel, Switzerland

Papapetropoulos Andreas

BPharm, PhD, FAHA, FBPhS, Professor & Director Laboratory of Pharmacology, Faculty of Pharmacy, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, EPHAR Secretary General

Pappas Georgios

Physician, Institute of Continuing Medical Education of Ioannina, Greece

Petrovas Ioannis

Secretary, Board of Directors at ELEFI, Hellenic Society of Pharmaceutical Medicine, a Member of International Federation IFAPP

Policarpio Jonas D.

MD, MBA, Immediate Past President of the Philippine College of Pharmaceutical Medicine (PCPM) and Medical Director at United Laboratories, Inc.

Polydorou Maria

PharmD, MSc Clinical Pharmacy, Director of Pfizer’s Pharmacovigilance Departments for Southeastern Europe (Cluster Safety Lead for SEEU)

Rägo Lembit

MD, PhD, Secretary General, Council for International Organizations of Medical Sciences (CIOMS), Geneva, Switzerland

Rombopoulos Grigorios

MD, Endocrinology, Diabetes & Metabolism; Chief Scientific Officer Novartis Greece; Vice-President of the Hellenic Society of Pharmaceutical Medicine (ELEFI)

Sarikou Eleonora

BSc Biology, MBA, Local Delivery Lead Clinical Operations, Medical Department, GlaxoSmithKline Greece

Simou Effie

Assistant Professor Communication and Mass Media in Public Health, Health Policies, West Attika University, Athens, Greece

Sprumont Dominique

Dr, Prof. University Neuchatel, Chairman Research Ethics Committee of the Canton of Vaud, Switzerland